Search Results
Clifford J. Hurgin Municipal Center - Board of Education
1 School St, Bethel, CT 06801

Made up of a nine elected members,  Bethel's Board of Education oversees all aspects of the town's five publicMore schools: F.A. Berry School (K-3), A.H. Rockwell School (K-3), R.M.T. Johnson School (4-5), Bethel Middle School (6-8) and Bethel High School (9-12). It also represents the school district in all state educational issues.

Some the board's goals are to increase student achievement, improve instruction and encourage parent involvement at all grade levels.  Meetings are typically held every other Thursday at 7pm at the Municipal Center, unless posted otherwise. 


See more »